•  

     

    Kindergarten 

     

    Group Size

    The kindergarten group comprises of 22 children aged between 3 and 6 with different nationalities.

    Language

    Most of the children speak German with each other, even when their native language is different. Many games and books are in English. The Montessori material is an excellent way to teach the concepts based on the sensory experience of the material in both languages.

    Staff

    Our staff have pedagogic certifications from their home country as well as a diploma from the Association Montessori Internationale. We work together with the Association Montessori Interationale on the International Course in Montessori Pedagogy. This means that different "guests" visit our kindergarten to observe and work with the application of the Montessori principles.

     

    Focus

    Bilingualism (German - English), social development, movement education, sensual training with music and art, geography and geometry, biology, history, basis for mathematical concepts, language concepts for speaking, writing and reading.

    Other

    We are aligned with the Bavarian education and training plan.

     

  • This post is also available in: German

•  

     

    Kindergarten 

     

    Gruppenstärke

    Die Kindergartengruppe umfasst 22 Kinder im Alter von 3 bis 6 Jahren mit unterschiedlicher Nationalität.

    Sprache

    Die meisten Kinder sprechen deutsch miteinander, auch wenn die Muttersprache eine andere ist. Viele Spiele und Bücher sind in englischer Sprache. Das Montessori-Material bietet sich auf hervorragende Weise an, die Begriffsbildung aufgrund der sensorischen Erfahrungen am Material in beiden Sprachen zu lehren.

    Personal

    Die Mitarbeiter haben die pädagogische Ausbildung ihres Heimatlandes und zusätzlich das internationale Diplom der Association Montessori Internationale. Wir arbeiten mit der Association Montessori Internationale zusammen bezüglich des Internationalen Lehrganges in Montessori-Pädagogik. Dies bedeutet, dass verschiedene „Gäste“ bei uns die Anwendung der Montessori Prinzipien beobachten und mitarbeiten.

    Schwerpunkte

    Zweisprachigkeit (deutsch – englisch), Sozialentwicklung, Bewegungserziehung, Sinnesschulung mit Musik und Kunst, Geografie und Geometrie, Biologie, Geschichte, Basis für mathematische Grundbegriffe, Basis der Sprachkompetenz für Sprechen, Schreiben und Lesen

    Sonstiges

    Wir beziehen den Bayerischen Bildungs- und Erziehungsplan ein.

  • This post is also available in: en